From Teleon's Admin Console, you can quickly remove users and deactivate their accounts upon employee off-boarding or other reasons. The removed users will immediately lose access to their Teleon account.
1. Click the Organization Members tab from the left-hand menu.
2. Click the action menu for a user (3-dot icon located on the right-hand side) and select the Remove User option.
The removed user will no longer be able to access his/her Teleon account and will also disappear from your organization’s directory.