From Teleon's Admin Console, you can initiate a remote wipe of a user’s device data in case of lost device, employee off-boarding, or other situations. This action will delete only the data in the user's Teleon app and will not affect other device data.
1. Click the Organization Members tab from the left-hand menu.
2. Click the action menu for a user (3-dot icon located on the right-hand side) and select the Devices Info option.
3. Click the Remote Wipe button next to the target device.
You will then see a Pending status for the target device. Once the remote wipe has been successfully executed, you will see a Wiped status for the device.